I got inked!

I did it! I almost wimped out, but luckily I had enlisted someone (much stronger, braver, and smarter )to accompany me on my journey to getting some INK! I think I am good for now -no plans for more tattoos in my future. And I will not lie…IT HURT. It felt like my skin was being burned off and those of you who know my pain tolerance will laugh. Of course, none of my best friends offered to mark this one off my bucket list. They are so wise! I did however pick a very short word……don’t judge please. hahahaImage

Leave a Reply

