Giraffe Love

IMG_7190

I am in love with these beautiful animals. They are magnificent and so incredibly TALL. Yes I am so jealous of there height! I was gifted tickets for our family to go to the zoo. I am not a huge fan of seeing all these animals caged and oh lawdy on a hot summer day the smell is really stinky! But my soul wanted to be near these beautiful beings! Feeding them was just a bonus!

 

Oh and they eat romaine lettuce! An animal after my own heart!

 

I am a happy happy girl!

 

IMG_7205 IMG_7208

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

