The happiest place on earth: Disney World!!!!

We survived taking the kids to Disney world. I wish we would have surprised them! But we told them and the seven hour car drive was a long one!

We enjoyed one full day at Disney and did about 12 hours of walking. I swear it took me three days to recover!

My son went on every ride and roller coaster and surprisingly my girl choose Dumbo ride over meeting a princess. What a smart smart girl! hahahaha

Marking it off the Bucket List but we will definitely go back soon. I would love to see the fireworks at Disney at night! I bet it is breathtaking!

Leave a Reply

